STORExpress - TURTLE CREEK

1210 Airbrake Ave, Turtle Creek, PA 15145
Current Customers: 412.823.5625

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility in the Burg!!
Elegant Events By Andrea
October 15, 2018
Amy (Turtle Creek site manager) and the entire staff are phenomenal!! They are so professionall and a must-have for any growing small business. I started more than 4 years ago at the Southside facility with three smaller units then transferred to the Turtle Creek location about a year ago where I now have a 40x40 Contractor Unit to house my entire inventory. They worked closely with me to install commercial/industrial grade shelving that maximizes the vertical storage in the unit, and helped me with the overall design needed to create a showroom, storage and carve out a small office, all in one space. My clients LOVE the convenience of the breathtaking indoor, drive-through capability when dropping off and picking up their event rentals. And when we are not there, Amy and staff take care of us and our clients. The WiFi and conference room are a plus when conducting client meetings, in addition to the truck rental and 24/7 access that is so essential during our peak season. THANK YOU STOREXPRESS TURTLE CREEK!
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are so happy we could provide you with the perfect space to run and grow your business. If you ever need anything, please reach out to us! Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharea Carpenter
August 23, 2018
Excellent storage facility 50% off the first 3 months and also help me save money by providing a FREE truck! I would recommend this storage facility the site manager Amy and all other staff members is very kind and Pleasant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Kevin cooper
May 12, 2018
Excellent service for route 30 victim mudslide
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PAT CLARK
April 4, 2018
VEARY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AMY AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFULL VEARY CLEEAN
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Management!
Rick Kuhn
April 2, 2018
This is my second year renting vehicle storage here. Easy in, easy out and secure, thanks girls!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One of a kind
Mr Jones
April 1, 2018
Stored my car here over the winter. No problems. Easy in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan
April 1, 2018
Had a pleasant experience so far. Facility is clean and easily accessible. The free truck was convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
April 1, 2018
Thanks for keeping my stuff safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff
April 1, 2018
Great facility. Staff is friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing new storage in turtle creek
Gretchen Coleman
April 1, 2018
I recommend checking this place out. Clean, good rates, great customer service. Thank you for a great experience Storexpress turtle creek!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D flook
March 31, 2018
Management very helpful very clean store happy to store there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Cecil Franklin
March 30, 2018
Free truck was a great touch. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this new facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rv
Sylvia T
March 30, 2018
Easy affordable storage for our new rv. Storexpress has a secure lot that is accessible 24hrs so we can get to it any time. Thanks for providing a great storage facility with great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie
March 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Robbie
March 29, 2018
We arrived right at closing and Amy was so sweet staying late to helps us out. The place was very clean and we were amazed that you can drive your car inside. Thank you so much again for being our life saver!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nina Pelussi
March 29, 2018
Amy was very helpful. Clean place. Easy access, Definitely recommend!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 29, 2018
Awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most reliable and consistent customer service!
Virginia F Pribanic
March 29, 2018
Every time I work with this team I am so impressed. They care about customers, making them happy and doing a great job. Thanks!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Large facility
Daniel Fostel
March 7, 2018
Large, clean space. Close by.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl barry
March 5, 2018
Amy and Jamaka were wonderful facility is clean and convenient everyone here is so friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandi Hartman
January 21, 2018
Convenient hours, clean & easy to use. Friendly, helpful staff. The price is right. Generous truck usage. Highly recommend this a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aerial Green
January 19, 2018
Great helpful service provide by jamaica during our visit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Gongaware
January 1, 2018
The staff are incredible kind, patient, and helpful.  The location is safe and clean.  I've utilized other self storage facilities previously, I'm a loyal customer of STORExpress now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eagle Nest Pizza
November 30, 2017
Nice place, staff was very helpful and the place is very clean. Nice storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
timothy milne
November 25, 2017
Amy was very helpful and professional!
Write a review