STORExpress - SOUTH SIDE

200 South 22nd St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Current Customers: 412.431.5625

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & efficient!
Karen Hohrath
September 26, 2018
I have been a customer with the south side branch for 8 years. My experience is always pleasant especially when Amber helps me. She is always friendly & helpful. Amber makes sure i get everything i need very efficiently. She is a pleasure to talk to. Thanks for all your hard work, Amber! You are the best!
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Eight years! That is awesome! We are so happy you have had such a great experience storing with us and with your interactions with Amber. If you ever need anything else, let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
WONDERFUL!! RECOMMEND
hailee slavonic
September 26, 2018
I absolutely LOVE storeexpress!! The staff is very friendly and make sure you are satisfied with everything before putting money down. Highly highly recommend to everyone!!
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Your recommendation means so much to us and we are happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your great experience at STORExpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Help Moving
Mariah Blattner
September 26, 2018
I have nothing but great words for such a wonderful storage facility. They go above and beyond what they need to. I would recommend STORExpress to everyone and the free truck for move in helped me sooooo much! There was also the sweetest young women who was more than helpful when I had questions and needed extra information. If i recall correctly her name was Amber. She made my experience memorable in a great way. Thank you STORExpress! I will most definitely bring my business back here.
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
So glad we could help you out with the free truck. We are happy to be of service and to have provided you with such a positive experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hailee Slavonic
September 26, 2018
I absolutely LOVE storeexpress!! The staff is very friendly and make sure you are satisfied completely befire you make a move with your money. Highly highly recommend!
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Hailee, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your great experience at STORExpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Such great customer service. Answering emails fast
Siiri Nikkinen
July 20, 2018
Great service! everything went so smoothly. I can recommend this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CMU College Student
Akua
June 18, 2018
I was thrilled about this service! I got picked up from my on campus apartment and everything was very smooth. There was excellent customer service. I like that it is convenient to always go into during accessible hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KD
June 1, 2018
STOREXPRESS made moving my daughter from campus easier. We live out of state and didn't want to haul her things back each year. Now, she can store her items in storage and access them as needed throughout the year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BesPittsburgh
Diana
April 28, 2018
I’m a college student in the Pittsburgh area and this is best place to get a storage locker. Everyone is beyond accomadating and nice, they really do all they can for the customer. The drivers are always helpful and patient! Amber helped me move and organize all of my things in no time, Laura always helps set everything up to suit my needs best. They are all friendly and reliable and make the process extremely less stressful. From helping move everything to dropping me back off at school, they do everything they can, and it is extremely helpful and makes a difference! I’ve used them the past two years and will continue to the rest of my time in Pittsburgh. I can’t say enough great things, they make an extremely stressful process easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience, Great Customer Service
John Dubosky
March 27, 2018
I went to the South Side location yesterday, Amber helped me find a good storage unit for my upcoming storage needs. Really helpful, very friendly, and knowledgeable! Thanks for the great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FREE TRUCK IS AWESOME
March 17, 2018
FREE TRUCK IS GREAT! NICE FACILITY AND NICE PEOPLE ON THE SOUTHSIDE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PLACE!
March 17, 2018
GREAT CLEAN FACILITY AND WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Justin
March 11, 2018
Thank you for a very nice facility and customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 11, 2018
GREAT FACILITY!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility and Great Customer Service
R. Koyton
March 2, 2018
Clean and neat facility. The girls at the front desk are friendly and so accommodating. Storexpress will always be my fist storage choice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melouny Zarra
February 17, 2018
Love this place !!! Conveniently located, clean and friendly staff members !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will King
February 9, 2018
Excellent customer service very friendly and welcoming... Make sure u ask for Laura and ask her about the free fire balls lol!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carmella Dennis
October 18, 2017
Great customer service. Everyone I dealt with at this location was patient, friendly and very helpful. I am going to use this storage facility for the next few years. I highly recommend this facility. Very easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Brunner
October 13, 2017
Great facility and awesome customer service from the girls.  Couldn't ask for a better experience! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
randy brunner
October 13, 2017
Best customer service anywhere! The girls are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.  Thank you Laura,  Amber and Charae for taking care of my everything. The FREE truck rocks!
Write a review