STORExpress - ROBINSON/CARNEGIE

4317 Campbells Run Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Current Customers: 412.278.5151

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 76 Reviews
5 Stars - 76 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars
Ellen Bezey
November 29, 2018
Nicest staff in the Burgh! I really felt like the manager cared about what i've been dealing with. Moving is the worst but it made the stress a little more bareable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is very nice well put and clean.
Elizabeth norman
November 28, 2018
Heather was a big help in getting me a nice sized storage. She answered any question I needed to ask.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store
Louis B
November 28, 2018
Best place I have ever stored! Friendly, clean and climate control is amazing!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judd
November 28, 2018
Heather and Jerry treated me very well. Help me find a unit very easy and quick. Anyone that needs a unit should go there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So convenient and secure!
Linda M.
November 27, 2018
Heather and Jerry and are excellent! They are always so helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. This storage facility is secure & convenient-the inside access & climate control are wonderful, especially during the winter. So worth it! Love it Love it Love it! Worry free and awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrific people, helpful, friendly and kind.
Elizabeth A Goyak
November 27, 2018
Jerry and his crew on Campbells Run Rd are the best i have ever dealt with at any storage unit. Keep up the good work Jerry.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
henry ventura
November 21, 2018
heather helped me so much..she was the best so helpful and understanding best storage place in pittsburgh
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Ward
November 20, 2018
First of all Heather is so kind and helpful the whole place is clean and to be able to use the moving truck is awesome .Would give you Five Stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather is wonderful
TAMARA TORBERT
October 6, 2018
Heather is exceptional at her Job very knowledgeable and friendly,I know my belongings are safe and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service, Excellent Facility!
Geoff
October 2, 2018
Heather is great! Best customer service around. The facility is clean, use friendly, and is great shape. Best storage facility in Pittsburgh!
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Geoff, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT
TINA
September 30, 2018
HEATHER IS AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY SHE IS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
Tina, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We strive to go above and beyond our customers expectations and I'm happy to hear that Heather did just that. Take care!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Very clean storage facility and perfect climate control in building. Professional staff available to help with any problems. Easy access when you need to get to storage space. I recommend this highly.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
We're glad you had such a wonderful experience at STORExpress! Thank you for letting us know how we did and we hope to see you soon!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 26, 2018
Very clean and very close to home. Heather was able to answer any question I had. And she was very welcoming.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive! Thanks for the great review! If you have any other questions, please reach out to us. We are always happy to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would! Excellent service !
Janet
September 26, 2018
Hello, my name is Janet Hubert. I came in such a distraught from having to move in such a short time. I was able to move my things in Yesterday while it was raining because Heather placed me in her building that you can drive into. So no matter what I’m covered !
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Janet your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for sharing your experience and if you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I easy to rent a unit & kept very clean & well lit.
Mary
September 25, 2018
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Mary, we are so pleased we could provide you with a clean and well-lit unit and that the process was easy. Thank you for the great review and if you ever need anything else, please let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place !
Mary Beth Kelly
September 24, 2018
Convenient and clean with a comfortable community environment. Jerry, the new manager is always pleasant and helpful! I recommend this location to all my friends.
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Thanks for being our customer and recommending us to your friends! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to assisting you with your storage needs in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service!
Michelle
September 17, 2018
I had a great experience with StoreXpress. Jerry was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I had a lot of questions and concerns but he patiently went through all of the information with me until I felt comfortable with everything. I couldn't have asked for better service. The facility is very clean and secure-- I feel comfortable that my belongings will be safe.
Reply from Manager on September 18, 2018
Hi Michelle, thanks for the great review! We are so happy that Jerry could make your storage experience easy and that you had a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store!
Leah r.
September 15, 2018
Heather is great!! Very friendly and personable! The storeage facility itself is clean and in great condition! The location is perfect as well!
Reply from Manager on September 17, 2018
Great to hear that we could help you out and our staff was helpful and friendly. If you need anything else, please call or stop by!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really like how secure it is!
September 4, 2018
Heather is super helpful and friendly! The facility is very clean and secure. It’s also right down the street from my work so very convenient as well!
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2018
We are so happy to read such a great review about STORExpress! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff and facilities!!
Chris Scalise
August 28, 2018
Can’t beat their prices and cleanliness. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your positive review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, excellent customer service!
Laura
August 27, 2018
I am very happy with StorExpress, which I use for business needs. The facility is clean and the staff is courteous and professional.
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2018
Hi Laura, thank you so much for your positive comments about STORExpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility!!!
Helene McNemar
August 27, 2018
It has been a pleasure meeting and working with Heather. The unit is exactly what I am looking for to help me clean out my house. The location and the cost are fantastic! I highly recommend this facility and location!
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2018
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service.
John
August 27, 2018
Heather was very pleasant to deal with!!
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2018
John, we are happy you found our staff to be pleasant! Thanks for the 5-star review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Rick
August 23, 2018
Very professional and courteous staff. Very clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Carelli
August 17, 2018
Been storing here for two years now and never had any issues. Prices are very reasonable and the staff is always helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Facility
Holly Arias Diaz
August 16, 2018
Everything about this storage facility is amazing, but perhaps the most part, other than the fact that our things will be safe, was that Heather was excellent in every way and made us feel so much at home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Constance williams
August 15, 2018
Yes very clean an Heather is very welcoming nice to talk to . Tells you everything you want to know . I would recommend this store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 6, 2018
Great place!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles e halyak
August 6, 2018
Stopped to see about a storage unit and recieved fastn thourough and courteous service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and fast
Bryneé Lemon
August 6, 2018
Units are clean and easy to use, Heather was super helpful at explaining everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store Xpress is amazing!!!
Christopher hunkele
August 4, 2018
Jerry was very informative and helpful when it came to renting a storage unit. He made the process extremely easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome facility
Angela Healey
August 3, 2018
Best rental clean and freindly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!
Rebecca
August 1, 2018
This is a fabulous facility, very clean and well maintained! The service is great and very responsive. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding fast service. Very clean facility.
Regis Holler
July 30, 2018
Quickly responded to my email. Reserved online and istantly was called. Asked if I wanted to see the place asked if I needed a truck.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Sofia Serrano
July 27, 2018
Great facility, great employees! Very helpful and very safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Friendly Staff
Jon Farkas
July 27, 2018
Super friendly staff, very nice and clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely, awesome staff, easy to work with
Grant
July 18, 2018
Heather was extremely professional, fast paced, extremely nice and well informed on everything in her business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Dodd
July 10, 2018
Awesome customer service. Went there and was in and out in 20 minutes. Went over all information. Will use in the future
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service! Clean and accessible indoor storage space.
Tegan
July 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage unit in the area
Trish Lavelle
June 30, 2018
My husband and I moved from NJ to Bridgeville and found StorExpress online. The staff called to confirm the reservation right away and was very friendly. Heather greeted us when we arrived, showed us around the CLEAN & secure facility. She answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful! Would recommend 10/10!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Service Kimberly
Kimberly Riley
June 30, 2018
I got efficient and friendly... Informative and understood the storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely Cean & Very Nice and Welcoming Staff
Rudolph Palermo
June 27, 2018
Rented a unit today after checking out other storage places such as cube storage and robinson self-storage.The person who helped me (Heather Ball) was very welcoming and friendly.She went over all the paper work,the pricing which was excellent compared to their counter parts.She then took me too the unit asked if it will be right for me.Overall she was knowledgeable,friendly and professional. I would recommend Store Express as A+.And if possible ask for Heather.You won't be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place
Todd
June 25, 2018
Heather was great and helpful and a very clean place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 25, 2018
Heather was great and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend this facility.
June 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
Fred
June 18, 2018
Heather was very helpful in finding the right unit for my needs. She is very professional, and knows what it takes to make move in smooth. The price was right also. Thank you Heather
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very kind , open , friendly people .
Michael D Greak
June 14, 2018
10 / 10 on my opinion
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
YM
June 7, 2018
The location is modern, clean, accessible, and secure. Heather and staff are courteous and professional. I find the facility to be sturdy, clean, and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service easily located
Steve S
May 27, 2018
Jerry from storexpress was great to deal with he took the time to walk us through 4 different units and explained the benefits to each unit. This place has every option the d school drive up...but new school drive in like warehouse, climate and non climate so they hit every price point making easy to not have to shop around as they have every choice. Plus we got a free truck and one free month! Thanks Jerry!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Robert Kaminski
May 26, 2018
Friendly service with kind genuine people, very reasonable price (I saved about $60/month from another storage facility). Also you get a free truck on move in day! Overall a very easy and accommodating process. Couldn’t be happier
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Elizabeth Schneider
May 19, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facility, cool gate system, good security. Would recommend to anyone looking to store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful!
Elizabeth Schneider
May 19, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facility, good spaces.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place with a great staff. Very impressed
Paul Cooper
May 17, 2018
I needed a small storsge unit for my business. Heather went out of her way to help us find the right space at a great price. Outstanding service. I highly recommend this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great option for college student summer storage
Monica H
May 8, 2018
Met with Jerry and Heather- friendly and helpful. Facility is nice, secure and clean. Looking forward to ease of move in and move out over 4 years of college.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather was great to work with during the process.
Mario Fiordilino
May 7, 2018
Mario
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karrie
Karrie McGinnis
April 30, 2018
Heather was extremely helpful with finding the right unit. Great person
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great business, great service, great convenience!
Amanda Linn
April 30, 2018
I'm a college student at RMU and this place definitely makes move in and move out so much easier. It's in a place right between my house and school cutting down travel time, employees and friendly and organized and create a very welcoming atmosphere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenna
April 28, 2018
nice and explained every detail about the place. Clean as well and professional. Would Reccomend using
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, clean facilities
Joy Gilbert
April 28, 2018
Very nice and clean units. Heather was so friendly and helpful. We chose to release here because of her professionalism.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mar
April 28, 2018
Heather was outstanding and very customer friendly! I’ve stored here before they added the new aon. The ease of move in and out perfecr
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Brian
April 26, 2018
Set up was super easy and the customer service was excellent. They showed me multiple units until we found one that fit my needs. Would definitely recommend Storexpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
M. Kelly
April 24, 2018
Heather and Jerry are pleasant, helpful, and honest. This location is clean and convenient. Easy to get in and out 24/7. I highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean climate controlled unit
Chad
April 7, 2018
Units are clean and climate controlled and conveniently located.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and convenient
Dennis Ross
April 4, 2018
Great experience beginning to end. Heather walked us through and showed us multiple units to accommodate our needs. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above and Beyond
Thomas
April 4, 2018
This place is INCREDIBLE! The drive through garage makes everything worth it, especially when it was pouring all day today and I had stuff that I couldn't get wet. The two workers, jerry and heather, helped me with everything from figuring out what size I needed to making the paperwork easy and painless. affordable and secure. I highly recommend to anyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above and Beyond
Thomas
April 4, 2018
This place is INCREDIBLE! The drive through garage makes everything worth it, especially when it was pouring all day today and I had stuff that I couldn't get wet. The two workers, jerry and heather, helped me with everything from figuring out what size I needed to making the paperwork easy and painless. affordable and secure. I highly recommend to anyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great strorage unit with Extremely great service.
gregory t.
April 4, 2018
This place is very clean compared to most storage units our band looked at. The service here is great! The staff , especially Jerry, was very friendly, helpful and informative. Top notch place Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Sara Crewson
April 4, 2018
I was impressed by everything Jerry showed us. We're setting up a place to make more music and he was informational, kind, and interested in our business. The facility itself was so maintained I took a picture on my phone (ha!).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff! Fast and easy.
Chris Bonfini
April 3, 2018
Moving all of my restaurant equipment was fast, easy, and extremely affordable. Jerry and Heather we're terrific to work with, knew what they were talking about, and made me feel at ease keeping my equipment there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer
Chris Bonfili
April 3, 2018
Heather & Jerry we’re great to deal with & the facility is very clean & conveniently located!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and Clean
Clarese B.
February 27, 2018
I rented a climate controlled 10x15 for the past 6 months. The facility is secure and easy to access, you don’t have to worry about the weather with the drive in area . I would recommend this storage site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie Chadwick
February 23, 2018
We’ve used a storage unit here twice now because we just don’t have the extra room at our apartment. Fast, friendly, clean and vert convenient! Definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Maust
February 10, 2018
Customer service was great. Super friendly staff. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Schlenker
February 6, 2018
Very respectful, friendly and professional staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Brown
January 20, 2018
Michelle at STORExpress was so friendly and personable. She asked all the right questions to find out what was best for our needs and to recommend the best solution. Additionally, she showed us multiple options and gave us a tour of the facility. It was bright, clean, and exceeded our expectations. The process was so easy that we were able to rent a unit that day. We could not be happier-- Highly recommend both Michelle and STORExpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathleen Daniels
December 8, 2017
Michelle who works at the front desk(customer service) was amazing! She helped us maneuver a very tight corner and unlock our locker which was glitchy! Moving is a very difficult/stressful experience and she was very king and helpful!!!
Write a review