STORExpress - NEW KENSINGTON/OAKMONT

196 Coxcomb Hill Rd., New Kensington, PA 15068
Current Customers: 724.337.1505

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 108 Reviews
5 Stars - 108 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend simply because they are friendly nice people.
December 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary P. Ruane
December 6, 2018
I have had my belongings at Storexpress for three years and am very happy with all aspects of the facility. Mary and her staff could not be more pleasant to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Constantly great
Randy small
December 6, 2018
We have been Customers for five years and cj is always been kind and consistent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful no one is better
Andy Barr
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great
Kim Goerman
December 5, 2018
everybody is so nice and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage place
Holli
December 5, 2018
Awesome team at an amazing storage place! They have climate controlled rooms and a security gate to get in and out. I've never had to worry about my stuff because I know it's safe! We also got a free truck rental at move in! Definitely recommend this location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kachana headen
December 5, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!VERY FRIENDLY.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Allen Callahan
December 5, 2018
My wife and I just moved into my parents old house and needed storage units to handle the “overflow” of furniture from our old house and this house. I’m so happy we decided on Storexpress. The staff has been fabulous in helping us in choosing the right units and always helpful in answering any questions we may have. We currently have three climate controlled units. We feel the prices are competitive and fair. We have many antiques and we are pleased with the high level of air quality in our units to preserve the integrity of our belongings. We will always recommend Storexpress.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage unit!
December 5, 2018
STORExpress is a wonderful storage facility with excellent customer service. I have been a customer for 3 years while I emptied out an old house. The units are clean and well maintained, plus easy to access. I'd definitely recommend STORExpress!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend to everyone I know
William E. Beggs
December 5, 2018
Mary and CJ are always pleasant and respectful and helpful anytime you need it. We love the convenience of being able to go back and forth in a clean well lite storage with no fear of having any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend them to Mary or CJ knowing they will be taken care of just like they did for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Robin moran
December 5, 2018
These ladies are the best!!!! I was in such a frantic stage of my life and these ladies made it happen. Thanks for all your help. I will reccomend all my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Shari
December 5, 2018
Would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is very clean
Tammy
December 5, 2018
Will use it everytime I need storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, storage units, and staff
Jamil Banks
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Chuck Shook
December 5, 2018
Amazing staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Cliff McCay
December 5, 2018
Wonderful customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eaay
December 5, 2018
Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for all your help. I have been a customer for almost 7 years with no complaints. I reccomend climate control.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Joann Ward
December 5, 2018
Always enjoy coming to the office. I have been a customer here for years and have no complaints. Love Mary and CJ
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service
Charley
December 5, 2018
My family needed a unit from out of town and CJ was friendly & helpful she got it all worked out for them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best
David
December 5, 2018
CJ and Mary are so nice to deal with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Steve mosco
December 5, 2018
Staff is so wonderful to deal with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Aden B
December 5, 2018
Needed a unit went to the office CJ helped me out. It was quick and easy and I got a free truck to move my stuff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal
December 5, 2018
I came into this store about a week a week and a half ago I’m a single mom who just moved and needed a truck and the woman cj was incredible she went above and beyond to help me. She was very pleasant and easy to talk to thank you this woman needs recognized for her outstanding customer service thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to work with
Richie
December 5, 2018
Everything about this place is amazing.i have worked with them for years I highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility ....they make you feel like family.
Charlie Chambers
December 4, 2018
5 star review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Sally Blair
December 3, 2018
Moving into my new home and we where so excited but the basement flooded so we had to move our extra stuff into a unit till it was fix. Cj was so helpful and stayed longer to explain everything to me..... Great Costumer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Donna
December 3, 2018
Had to move with no moving truck and CJ got me a moving truck for FREE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They r quick and work miracles
Charles
December 3, 2018
Had to move fast and no where to put my things for a couple days and c.j worked something out for me shes the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So clean
Randy
December 3, 2018
I have a unit at storagexpress and it’s so clean and the office lady CJ is so nice and willing to help you with everything
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service and helpful workers
Ashley
December 3, 2018
I had to move in a hurry and No truck, CJ was helpful and kind I would recommend storexpress to anyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vicki
December 3, 2018
Great place! Good location very easy to get to. Love the staff especially C.J.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Nate
December 3, 2018
Cj was such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy
Paul wheeler
December 3, 2018
The process is very easy to go through. They are always willing to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic!
Jen Rae
December 3, 2018
Love this place. People are so nice and helpful and the storage was easy to get in and out. Definitely will come here again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Kevin
November 30, 2018
Stuff was her about 4 months in a climate control space. Everything was fine when we moved out today.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Amber Kenna
November 30, 2018
The ladies at Store Express were always super helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
George Obsince
November 30, 2018
I store my bike here every winter and never had an issue
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Sharon levett
November 30, 2018
Very resourceful problem solvers, effective management team, have used this facility for years and very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Bill from Pugs
November 30, 2018
A company I work for operates out of her for about 3 years now. Everything about this place is easy. The office girls C.J. and Mary are always a pleasure to see.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Sally
November 29, 2018
CJ was a joy to work with. Thanks for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delightful
Steven
November 29, 2018
Girls in the office are amazing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I enjoy the service and communication there!
Reg Dixon
November 29, 2018
Very friendly and satisfied with the service . will recommend service to friends n family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Steve
November 29, 2018
Great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Fred
November 29, 2018
I hit a rough patch in life and storexpress really helped me out. I stored my stuff for a little over a year and everything was great. thanks again for all your kind help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent experience
Doug Bowan
November 28, 2018
Have nothing but good experiences here at New Ken! Staff are all friendly and easy to talk to!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Eric
November 28, 2018
Staff gives excellent service and attention to customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ron
November 28, 2018
Excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
November 26, 2018
CJ was amazing to work with. She made a stressful situation very easy. I highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome People Work Here
Diane Dominick
November 26, 2018
Awesome people work here! If we lived in the area, we would absolutely do business here! If how they treat a total stranger is exceptional I can only image their customer service is off the hook. Joe and Mary were my life savers the evening of Nov 23rd when at 530pm a pothole on Coxcomb Hill terrorized my rear passenger tire! By the grace of God I drove on my rim to a safe haven of this STOREXPRESS parking lot and office and that’s when I met Joe and Mary. They both were quick to help me and let me stay in the office while I waited for AAA to change my tire. Since I needed to drive to OH that evening, Joe was so helpful and got on his smartphone to help locate a business that could replace my tire that evening. All I can say, they were my saviors that evening. If you believe there are no coincidences, meet a Joe and Mary in this story is quite fitting for the start of the 2018 Christmas season.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly !
Nicole Pater
November 20, 2018
Super friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Andrew
November 15, 2018
The free truck saved us a ton of money. Thanks for all your help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Tom
November 12, 2018
I stored my stuff in a climate control unit. Everything came out dry and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Jonathan Mueller
November 7, 2018
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best custom service
Kirsten Adam
October 18, 2018
You guys were GREAT. The free truck was a Godsend. The employees were very helpful. The unit was easy to access. The location was convenient. I will definitely use your services again. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars all the way!!
Julie Gismondi
October 11, 2018
Outstanding facility and staff. We were only going to rent for 3 months but because we felt so comfortable with our possessions in such safe-keeping, we kept our stuff there for 11 months! Mary and CJ were always friendly, helpful, and professional. They gave very good customer service. A company is only as good as its employees and you have 2 excellent employees in Mary and CJ.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Robert hegedus
October 10, 2018
Best service ever!!!rrgengineer@gmail.com
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2018
We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to share your STORExpress experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Dave
October 10, 2018
I have stored with this company for 3 years now and there has been no issues. I highly recommend them. CJ and Mary are always a pleasure to deal with in the office.
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2018
Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review about STORExpress, CJ and Mary. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Big L
October 9, 2018
Best storage place ever!!!!
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2018
Thank you! Glad you had a great experience with STORExpress and we look forward to helping you in the future with your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice
Tom
October 8, 2018
Great personal, problem solvers, when you need help...call them !
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2018
Tom, thank you for sharing your positive experience and for leaving us a great review! If you need anything else, please let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Richard Seech
October 3, 2018
Very accommodating friendly staff.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at STORExpress.We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 2, 2018
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Thank you, we really appreciate your positive review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Services
Bonnie Black
October 2, 2018
I moved from out of state needed storage for short period of time. Mary was right there showed me perfect size unit I needed. Set everything up when I moved it was set to go no problems. I was Grateful for her excellent customer service. Have since moved thugs out. Will recommend Storage Express.....thank you for making things so easy
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear you had a great experience at STORExpress. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Mason
October 1, 2018
CJ was a great help with my storage needs. The free truck was a huge help.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Mason, so happy that we could help you with your storage needs and that the free truck was such a big help. Thanks for sharing your positive experience and if you are ever in need of more help, please let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Dorothy
October 1, 2018
CJ was great to work with. Thank you for helping me and my daughter at such a stressful time.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Dorothy, we are so happy we were able to help you and your daughter out during a stressful time! Thanks for the kind words and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service, great facility to keep our 40’ motorhome.
Terri White
September 25, 2018
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Hi Terri, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. So happy we could provide you with a place to store your motorhome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fabulous
Lyndis
September 24, 2018
The best storage place around!!!!
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Thank you! We are so happy we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Megan Tinker
September 24, 2018
Free truck is a bonus plus their excellent customer service
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
So happy the free truck helped you out and that the customer service exceeded your expectations. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We hope to be of service to you in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Shawn Slee
September 24, 2018
Amazing customer service and rates
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Thank you for the 5-star rating! STORExpress strives to provide affordable storage solutions and great customer service and we are so thrilled you found this to be the case. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Chris palacki
September 24, 2018
Smiling faces and always willing to help
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Hi Chris, we love helping our customers find the right storage solution for their needs and that shines through on all of our customer interactions. We are so happy we could help you and that you had a positive experience! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
September 15, 2018
Cj was amazing to work with. I highly recommend this place. They work with you really well. And the free truck was a huge savings.
Reply from Manager on September 17, 2018
So glad the free truck helped and that you had an amazing experience! Thanks for the 5-star review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is amazinggggg
Robert Weakland jr
September 13, 2018
This was by far the best customer service experience I have ever had. Employees were very friendly and I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family!
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for us at STORExpress! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Zach
September 13, 2018
Free truck was a huge help
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Zach, we are glad we could help! Thanks for the great review and if you need anything else, let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Raymond Wasilowski
September 6, 2018
Everything was quick and easy. I called and was able to get set up right away.
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. If you need anything else, please give us a call. we're always happy to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spectacular
Ursula
September 5, 2018
These girls rock. You won't regret coming to St or express.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Sean
August 23, 2018
Price is very reasonable and free truck is a major perk.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Ramon
August 23, 2018
Process was quick and easy. Also very reasonably priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
August 22, 2018
This is my 4th time here. I love the place and the staff. The free truck really helps.thanks again C.J. and Mary.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
quick convenient
August 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service! Clean nice facility
August 9, 2018
The people in the office are friendly and helpful. They let you know your options and you can reserve and then move in a couple days later. Also free truck
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Bill
August 4, 2018
This place goes above and beyond with their customer service. CJ was amazing to work with. Thank you for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Mike stanton
August 2, 2018
Used this facility many times . I highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Charles Chambers
April 5, 2018
GREAT PLACE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
John Delbene
March 31, 2018
The staff is awesome they are very helpful! The units are clean and ready to move in ! I would recommend rhis place to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KristenExtremely Help
March 31, 2018
The team was very helpful! We appreciated the free truck and ability to schedule it in advance!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility and Personnel
Carol
March 31, 2018
Excellent Facility. Mary and CJ are very helpful and knowledgeable about storage units. I've used several climate controlled units and sizes , also two units that were not climate controlled. Mary and CJ were great in helping me with the sizes and units as my needs changed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Erica
March 30, 2018
This is my 2nd time using them. The facility is very clean, the staff is amazing. & the free truck really helped.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Jason
March 30, 2018
Was in a last minute bind and CJ and Mary made it happened. Thanks again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well run and very clean
Francis Haskins
March 25, 2018
I have been a customer here for over 4 years. The office seems to be open all the time and help is given very quickly. They make you feel as though they value your business and I always recommend them to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome storage business highly recommended
Holli Boyd
March 22, 2018
Very convenient, clean place for storage, awesome friendly helpful people, weather controlled units, convenient access gate, truck for move it! Overall great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
John
March 20, 2018
I've used this place multiple times over the years. I recommend a climate control unit. Ask for CJ or Mary they are amazing to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
March 20, 2018
I just moved my stuff out of a climate control unit after storing here for 3 years. My stuff was still in the same condition. CJ and Mary were always a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
By far the best storage experience !
Abby Moore
March 19, 2018
I love the service and cj is amazing :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and clean
Ed
March 14, 2018
Clean facility, easy access, staff very easy to work with, easy to access. I highly recommen
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Free truck was amazing
Joe
March 14, 2018
Free truck saved us a lot of money! Staff was amazing and the convenience of accessing our unit is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful
Mary
March 14, 2018
Very professional staff. Loved the free truck!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Gary Gregg
March 14, 2018
Staff is amazing. I would recommend to all m friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Customer Experience
Carly
March 12, 2018
The staff at a Store Express are very helpful and nice! The facility is top of the line and I feel very comfortable keeping my things stored here! I give them 5 stars and would recommend them to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Lee Kricher
March 10, 2018
Mary and CJ and the team are great to work with. I have never rented storage space before and they made it easy and positive. I am so glad I chose Store Express New Kensington!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent experience.
Mary A Kelly-Lovasz
March 10, 2018
Used the New Kensington, PA facility and found it to be an outstanding experience. CJ at this location was extremely helpful in assisting me choose the right unit. She is friendly and outgoing and I appreciated her helpfulness with being able to use a facility truck for my move. She appears to be an asset for StorExpress. I hope StorExpress shows their appreciation to CJ for being such a valued employee!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlotte Hockenberry
March 9, 2018
Good service and kind and friendly also CJ and marry are wonderful employees and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff and awesome facility here on Coxcomb Hill !!
Dennis Whitehead
March 9, 2018
Just found out that I was no longer able to rent my RV spot at another local storage facility; they eliminated outdoor storage spots. I called and then visited CJ at StoreExpress and what an incredible experience at this facility.... very knowledgeable, personable and she was able to accommodate my needs for storing my Travel Trailer. The unavailability at the other facility was a blessing in disguise. I would highly recommend this storage facility!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Jeannie dunlapp
March 8, 2018
Quick friendly helpful Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob meyers
March 5, 2018
CJ was very helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
donna holmes
February 17, 2018
I love storexpress for storage cause you can use their truck as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Smith
October 26, 2017
Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracey Klingensmith
October 9, 2017
I have stored here for 4 years I am currently taking my stuff out and everything is the same as when I put it in. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gil Gillman
October 4, 2017
They were really helpful, friendly and professional, especially CJ, who was great. The facility is great as well and the free truck was absolutely great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom L
October 2, 2017
This facility is the best, well run and managed. CJ and Mary are wonderful in solving any issues you might have with their experience. They cheerfully go above and beyond.The facility is very clean, secure, and well maintained.  I have rented at this facility for many years and have always been pleased by their professionalism. I recommend this convenient location to anyone that needs short or long term storage... and THANKS ladies for all your help.
Write a review