STORExpress - MURRYSVILLE/EXPORT

6335 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15632
Current Customers: 724.733.1331

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 46 Reviews
5 Stars - 46 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend Murrysville Storexpress.
Denise Ferdarko
December 2, 2018
This is the best storage facility we have ever used. It is very clean. The employees are very friendly and polite to deal with. They take their time with you and answer any questions you may have. Even dealing with a complete JERK that liked to use curse words because he didn't get the free truck use as he planned on. Swearing at the girl as she kept her cool and kept trying to get him his truck from another site. Which she did. We strongly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha Pollock
November 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
2nd time storing at storexpress/ still excellent service
Timothy Stefancin
November 30, 2018
Storexpress was very helpful as we needed a storage unit quickly. They also helped us with a free moving truck
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Megan
November 29, 2018
Great location. Great facility. Safe and secure. Moved my mom in a few months ago and have loved it ever since
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Briann Reys
November 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Rich
November 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service
Jacob R
November 26, 2018
The free truck has been extremely helpful, the facility is clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the free truck
Michelle
November 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Number 1 storage facility
Kelly
November 26, 2018
Most accommodating and helpful storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt M
November 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility
Bill
November 25, 2018
Excellent service and staff and the free truck has been extremely helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren Fazio
November 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service and facility
Alan
November 25, 2018
I was very impressed with the facility and employees as they went above and beyond to help me with my moving process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE
Michael Proctor
November 24, 2018
DO NOT TRUST THIS BUSINESS. I LOST EVERYTHING I OWNED FOR LESS THAN $200.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful facility
Kathleen
November 23, 2018
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I really like how secure the facility is. I have recommended Storexpress to my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage experience
Devin
November 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa C
November 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend to friends and family
Alexis Marie
November 22, 2018
It’s a clean and beautiful facility, the staff was very helpful and went above and beyond!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage place ever
winter
November 22, 2018
my friend and I️ have been storing our stuff here for the past 6 months and the employees made our move easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Free truck
Liz Manchester
November 22, 2018
Thank you so much for everything. I can't tell you how much the truck has helped me out. Great staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bmomma
November 22, 2018
Easy and fast service. Stored my car for this winter season, and I feel good that it will be safe there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cory
November 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome experience
Thomas
November 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
Rob
November 22, 2018
The staff was absolutely excellent. I deal with probably 20 different storage places across the United states and have to say hands down the best that I've ever dealt with. Staff was intelligent and extremely accomadating to all needs we had. They were excellent. They even went the extra mile and looked up directions for us while we were in town. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
amazing service
chris
November 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori Rolley
November 20, 2018
Nicest employees so helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Kayla
November 20, 2018
I would recommend storexpress Murrysville to my family and friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Megan
November 20, 2018
Misty and Theresa were both very helpful..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Two Thumbs up
Denny Buscaglio
November 20, 2018
Nice and Really Clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
November 20, 2018
Outstanding service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 20, 2018
Great location, staff is friendly and knowlegable, very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service!
keeley
November 20, 2018
Very kind staff and amazing quality!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Visit review
Terry R. Siefers
November 20, 2018
Was looking for storage space. Stopped to visit when passing by. Excellent service, very professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Dobyns
November 20, 2018
Area is convenient. Clean. And staff is very accomodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristen Calfo
November 20, 2018
Theresa was very helpful. She explained how leasing worked in detail. Great place! I feel confident my belongings will be safe here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shari
September 24, 2018
I rent a unit 2 yrs ago and I went there today for my son. I was to see Theresa is still there she keeps the place spotless and she is so helpful and pleasant...I do and will always recommend storexpress in Murrysville...
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2018
Shari, we appreciate you coming back to STORExpress for your sons storage needs and also for leaving this great review. Thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, we are always happy to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and staff!
Lisa Yetter
September 16, 2018
The facility is always clean and well maintained. Theresa and Misty are a wonderful management team. They are very helpful and even go above and beyond to meet their customers needs!!
Reply from Manager on September 17, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We are happy we could deliver great customer service and an excellent storage experience to you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad Thimons
April 4, 2018
Tb
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Bill
March 31, 2018
Was treated very professionally and quickly. I would recommend this unit to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Dennis Wargo
March 18, 2018
CBest place in the area to store your stuff! The employees are always friendly and the facility is always clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corrine Lucas
January 30, 2018
Great staff, nice CLEAN facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
john k
January 25, 2018
Really clean facility, really nice place would deffinently reccomend. Great staff! Very caring manager. Outstanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michele Ura
October 5, 2017
Excellent storage facility.  Theresa was very helpful, and professional.  Would absolutely use them again.  Very pleased with my service, and will recommend to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Becky Smiley
September 23, 2017
This storage facility is fantastic and the staff is great to work with. Very clean and secure. 24 hour access is a plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Peters
September 16, 2017
Great place, awesome staff, reliable, good service, a truck to help you move if available, The best deals out there I searched nine different companies and ultimately went with Express storage in Delmont because they are the best.
Write a review