STORExpress - ETNA

100 Hafner Ave, Etna, PA 15223
Current Customers: 412.782.5625

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 62 Reviews
5 Stars - 62 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bridget Jacqueline
December 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend
Gabriel hill
December 6, 2018
Jen and Kayla have always treated me well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Devin Mascilli
December 5, 2018
Its good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Trent Denison
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Denison
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Robert J. H.
December 5, 2018
My wife and I have stored with Jen since 2014. We've moved twice, gotten engaged, married, and had a child and Jen has been at the office with an open ear through all of my life events. That woman is an angel and is the best part of storeexpress . Thank you Jen for many years of great service. -Rob
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Etna is awesome to store your things
Ron Costa
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
shannon cleary
December 5, 2018
Jennifer is awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
Chelsea and jen are always a delight . i have a band room at 448 and theyre always available when i need them. The vending machine with extra strings and drum sticks is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Home away from home
Alyssa Truckenbrod
December 2, 2018
My art is studio is my home away from home...Store Express offers comfortable, affordable spaces for artists...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meghan
December 2, 2018
clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anonymous
December 2, 2018
I'm at the 448 studios holiday party and the staff is fantastic! Thanks Jen and all artists , you've really made a great kick off for the holiday season 🎄🎄
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage!
ASM
December 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kayla is wonderful!!!
Mike the sheriff
December 1, 2018
This girl is a hard worker and does everything she can do to help me! Thank you Kayla!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy C.
December 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent People.
Jo'Anne Richardson
December 1, 2018
I am disabled, with two spinal cord injuries that I have daily rehabilitation for. StoreExpress have been a delight to work with. Mary, Jennifer, Lori, Giovanni, and other Employees are very reliable and they always go the extra mile for your customer. Keep up the Good Work!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chelsea and Kayla are great!! Jen's awesome as well!!
December 1, 2018
They let me use their conference room for my business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes i would
Leeann Weaver
December 1, 2018
Great and friendly ppl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place in town
Ben!
December 1, 2018
Everyone should come here to get space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place
Justin
December 1, 2018
I store my bike and have self storage love this place these people are great. The Bike storage is a plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I definitely would.
Stefaniee
December 1, 2018
I had the pleasure of speaking with Chelsea and her customer service is fantastic, never have dealt with anyone more personable. I would recommend that everyone that goes here deals with her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith schaffer
November 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always hellpful and polite.
Ron Michael
November 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DeDe Ingram
November 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just moved out
Sam
November 27, 2018
This place held my things for years. Even taken it out Years later its all in one piece. Everyone should rent from here Go see Jennifer, Chelsea, Johnny and Kayla
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BAND ROOMS
Ron Scooter
November 27, 2018
Wanna play your music LOUD? This is the place to go. we Jam out all hours of the night here in ETNA. and to be around other Musicians that are very talented and can pick your brain is fun.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Larry
November 27, 2018
This is a great Place to store your things. Dry and you can drive inside. you do not have to be in the weather to unload your things. Smart Idea. Thank you again for helping me quickly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LIFER
Jean
November 27, 2018
I have been here for years, this place is clean and priced perfectly. Thank you for keeping my things safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yesssssss
Jamie
November 24, 2018
Great service fast paper work and even a free truck Yessssss
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JOE
November 24, 2018
Great service, these people are reasonable and caring. Help out when ever they can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service
Regina
November 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow what a saving grace
Vernon Young
November 24, 2018
Needed a place to take pictures on a rainy day STORExpress was here to help 1 day room rentals perfect for me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Holinbaugh
November 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
An Excellent Storage Experience!
Emily Harris
October 7, 2018
Storexpress was recommended to me. I read the reviews. Sounded fine. Turned out to be a lot more than fine. So now, here’s my review. Jen and Nicole greeted me right away with smiles and gave me their full attention. They confirmed the online prices - including discounts, availability, and security features. Jen showed me several spaces - all spotlessly clean, dry, well lit, easily accessible, and truly temperature controlled as advertised. Their offer of a free truck for the move in that included furniture pads, bungee cords, and a dolly was much appreciated. The truck was also spotlessly clean. Arrangements were made quickly and with great courtesy. My goods were clean and dry when I moved in. They were clean and dry when I moved out. Smooth coming in, smooth going out. Not only will I confidently recommend Storexpress in Etna to my friends, I am recommending it to you!
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2018
Emily, thank you for your kind words and wonderful review! We are so happy we could meet (and exceed!) your expectations. If you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff goes above and beyond to help anyone
James Scott
September 28, 2018
Okay , battery died to my car. Idk where i am, truly. Cell phone is at 2%. Feeling lethargic, panic, and lost. I scan the road as cars flew past i needed help. I seen a building Store XPRESS. I walked in looking and feeling crazy wearing non matching house clothes but , outside. Then i seen her. We made eye contact she smiled and greeted me, i jus felt human .. I beseeched her for a charger , she did one better helped me get transportation home. Returning home my aunt was looking for help to clear game room and was looking for storage places. I was happy to tell her look no further and handed her the business card i received prior to seeing her, she begins to call... Blessings. It comes back around.. Thank you Chelsea. Truly.. Thankyou also to Jennifer for keeping spirts up with her humor.. Respectfully. J.S.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience at STORExpress. We always try to go above and beyond our customers expectations and it's great that Chelsea and Jen helped you out in your time in need. Thanks for leaving such a great review and for introducing your aunt to us. If you need anything in future, please let us know. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Laura
September 27, 2018
Called me back within 5 minutes of my online application.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
Thanks for sharing your positive experience with STORExpress! We try to make the storage experience as easy and convenient as possible for our customers and I'm so glad you found this to be the case.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great truck rental experience
Dee Sherry
April 7, 2018
I rented a truck from the StoreExpress in Etna. The staff was super nice and very helpful. The gentleman there not only warmed up the truck for me, he made sure to put salt down because it was a bit icy. Chelsea was great to deal with - she was fast and efficient. I had booked the truck through Jen - she was able to accommodate me on relatively short notice (which I really appreciate). I will definitely rent from them again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Etna store express
John Snow
March 31, 2018
Amazing customer service and great knowledge about the services you have to offer the manager Chelsea answered every question I had and even seemed to know just what I was going to ask next. So of the best customer service I have had in years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach
March 31, 2018
The band rooms were a great help when I needed a place to practice for my show in Pittsburgh . if I was from the area I would be a full time tenant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 30, 2018
I've used store express for car for the past 2 years in a row and will continue to do so. The girls are great and its all been mase very easy. The lounge in the club is very cool
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
as great as storage can be
Jacob Williams
March 30, 2018
Jen was very friendly, facility was very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Patty L.
March 30, 2018
the free truck really helped me with a last minute move. Jen was sooo helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great location
Kim Perman
March 29, 2018
The staff here was amazing!! ive had many family members rent from here and none of them have ever had any problems and the front desk was always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people
Bridget Berry
March 29, 2018
Very helpful staff, resourceful and caring. the free truck was a life saver
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!!!
Amanda
March 23, 2018
Amazing storage unit!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Bryan
March 23, 2018
Super happy with your services best part was the warm and helpful employees. Your manager Chelsea in the Enta location was a really big help. Keep up the great work!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Climate Controlled, Great Price, Friendly Staff
Kristen T.
March 23, 2018
The space options were perfect for my needs! The staff was friendly and very informative when I inquired about options. The 24/7 option to your space is very convenient and the free truck rental for move-in was a welcomed bonus!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staf, clean units.
Sarah
March 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, reasonable & friendly helpful Customer Service
Kim
March 23, 2018
Young women at Customer service very knowlegable of the facility answered all my questions. We are shopping around for our aging parents in event the time comes we downsize need to have storage. Certainly has everything and more for their needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Cathy
March 23, 2018
Everyone at the front desk is amazing! The girls are so helpful every time I come in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All the agents that answered the phone, were very nic and helpful
Mary Amann
March 9, 2018
This facility is very clean, easily accessible and all personnel were very nice over the phone. Jennifer was very helpful by showing how everything works and answering all my questions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very well ran facility!!
Mark
March 9, 2018
The whole staff here at storexpress was fantastic to my family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruth Dreyer-Thill
March 9, 2018
Excellent Service ,Thanks Jen for all your help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Walker
January 26, 2018
amazing staff. Awesome facility. Even better  service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
alamin mia
November 2, 2017
excellent service! jen and kayla were so helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony Rudzki
October 16, 2017
Needed storage for my new cabinets while I demo'd and reconstructed my kitchen. GREAT, friendly service! My storage unit was clean and the facility itself is clean and well-lit. The ability to drive inside made unloading and loading very easy and they have wheeled carts and pallets available.  Definitely check this place out.  You won't be disappointed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Schmalstieg
October 7, 2017
Excellent customer service given to my mother in law, which says a lot because she's just rotten sometimes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Bubb
October 7, 2017
Extremely helpful and pleasant staff, clean facilities.  Highly recommend.
Write a review